2021 Constructing Excellence North East and Generation4Change Awards – OPEN 

The ‘call for entries’ for the Constructing Excellence North East & Generation4Change Awards 2021 has been announced.

Deadline for entries is 17.00 on Friday 30th April 2021

Winners will be announced at the Awards Dinners in September / October. 

To download entry forms they can be found under 2021 Award Categories.

Our awards are now recognised across the North East Built Environment as the biggest and brightest celebration of best practice.

Competition is tougher than ever. We know the construction industry in the North East is of a high standard and we prove it each year as the award winners go head to head with winners from other CE regions at the UK final in the autumn. In 2020 the North East acclaimed five winners and a highly commended.

It is time to ask yourself a question – have you and your team and your projects got what it takes to be a winner? See below the full list of categories available to enter.

  • G4C Future Leader
  • New Professional of the Year
  • Trainee of the Year
  • Student of the Year (Higher and Further Education)
  • Apprentice of the Year (Technical and Trade)
  • Mentor of the Year
  • Commitment to Employee and Training Development

To find out how to sponsor or for further information, please contact Leanne Conaway on 07792690426 or

For more information please get in touch using the form below

Our Partners